Pride

Today is a very proud day for me and my little blog. It’s been exactly 5 months and 9 days since the birth of CoKerri and in that short time I have gained 10,000 views from 71 countries!

New Picture

I imagine this is a small milestone for some, but for little ol’ CoKerri, this is quite the ground-breaker. Thanks to all my loyal followers, family, friends and any of those who have stopped by my blog in the past 5 months – your support is sincerely appreciated.

I’m so glad that you have all enjoyed my stories, trials and tribulations. I only hope my escapades will continue to entertain!

Một, Hai, Ba, Dzô!

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Barry Loughran
    Nov 09, 2013 @ 22:41:26

    Top work Co Kerri. X

    Reply

  2. meticulousmick
    Nov 09, 2013 @ 22:56:00

    Well done, a great feat. MM 🍀

    Reply

  3. michaelbencik
    Nov 09, 2013 @ 23:57:32

    Congrats! Thats a great accomplishment.

    Reply

  4. sf
    Nov 10, 2013 @ 02:52:09

    It’s not a small milestone, it’s HUGE! I only have about 10% of that (and have had my blog for about the same amount of time), so that’s wonderful! Congratulations to ya, Co Kerri!!!

    Reply

    • kerril29
      Nov 10, 2013 @ 10:21:02

      Thanks so much for your kind words, really appreciate it 🙂 and I’m sure your blog stats will continue to improve, I love checking in with your posts!

      Reply

  5. cornishkylie
    Nov 10, 2013 @ 09:15:42

    Yay and how impressive in just 5 months! Congratulations and please keep blogging 😀

    Reply

  6. noelleisme
    Nov 10, 2013 @ 15:25:31

    Congrats Ms Kerri!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

